Your location is: Yueqing City Laike Photovoltaic Co. Ltd - Home >>About us

      Yueqing City Laike Photovoltaic Co. Ltd is located in Yueqing, Wenzhou, on East China Sea. The company is between Yandang Mountain, the national five-star tourist attractions, and the famous Nanxi River. The transportation is extremely convenient, less than 50 kilometers away from Wenzhou Airport, close to Ningbo-Wenzhou high-speed railway and Wenzhou-Hangzhou-Ningbo Expressway.
      With rich experience in manufacture of electrical and electronic connector products for many years,  based on innovation and with the guidance of experts,  the company has successfully developed PV-LK1JG30A series junction boxes, and improved the radiating performance of the junction boxes as well. The products are highly praised by domestic and international customers.
     Our products have passed the TUV certification. The whole process of manufacture is run in strict quality management system as well as operated in environmental management system. The company has constantly been improving the technological level to ensure safe and reliable product quality and adapt to the new requirements of the PV market development.
     Hope to cooperate extensively in technology and trade with new and old customers at home and abroad, hand in hand to reach a win-win situation.

User login

The number of visitors

The station has been viewed 1 times. Welcome you to watch
Copyright YUEQING LAIKE PHOTOVOLTAIC CO.,LTD   All Rights Reserved.       manage

您所在的位置是: 乐清市莱可光伏有限公司 - 首页>>关于我们

       乐清市莱可光伏有限公司位于东海之滨的温州乐清,国家五星级旅游景区——雁荡山和楠溪江之间,距温州机场不到50公里,紧邻甬温高铁及杭甬温高速公路,交通和区位条件十分优越。
       公司凭着多年生产电子电器连接器产品的经验,立足于创新,在权威人士的指导下,成功地开发了PV-LK1JG30A系列接线盒,改善提高了接线盒散热性能。该产品受到国内外客户一致好评。
       产品生产全过程严格按照国际质量管理体系和环境管理体系运行,并不断提高工艺水平,以确保产品质量安全可靠,适应光伏市场发展的新要求。
       希望与国内外新老客户广泛开展技术、贸易上的合作,携手共赢。

会员登录

访客人数

乐清市莱可光伏有限公司欢迎您!本站已经被浏览了 1 遍。欢迎您观看
Copyright 乐清市莱可光伏有限公司   All Rights Reserved.    进入管理 浙ICP备12014460号